top of page
  • Writer's pictureDamia Vella

The Curtain is Rising...

I can not express the many things I feel as the hour draws near for my latest production to begin. A Royal Review burlesque show is a tribute piece to the ladies of The Monarchy and just some of the things which make them so spectacular. It has been a long road to create and prepare for this event despite all the things I learned from our October performance. It has been so gratifying to be able to finish a production after real life prevented me from completing the shows I had in the works for both November and December.


However now, with just an hour before those who have purchased VIP passes will be arriving for their red carpet experience and less than two hours before the curtain goes up on this live performance... I'm just so grateful. To see all this work come alive and watch the cast getting so excited to perform, to watch the audience arriving and the buzz of anticipation. These are the things which make the hours spent to create and refine a show like this so worthwhile.

So to all those in management, to our generous sponsor, for those who've purchased passes to the VIP mixer, to those content creators who's hard work made this possible, very much for my hard working cast, and to every single person who's taken an interest in this production... I raise my glass to you. I hope you join me today to watch the show, to dance at our after party with DJ LaLa, and try your luck at winning one of the prizes provided by Paragon Dance Animations!


Thank you for reading,

𝓓𝓪𝓶𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓪

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page