top of page
  • Writer's pictureDamia Vella

Nap Time Daydreams

Updated: Jul 30, 2019

Some times, all I want to do... is climb in bed and think of you...


In honor of the new private apartments located in the spanking new Downtown section of The Monarchy (and of course Topless Tuesday), I just had to climb into bed! These upscale and fully furnished getaways offer everything my heart desires for a little personal time with the amazing VIP and Elite guests who know just how to have a good time.


Curious to see for yourself? Ask me for a tour or come visit us at the club and we'll show you around. Later though, right now I'm going to close my eyes and slip into some day dreams of having you here...



Thank you for reading,

𝓓𝓪𝓶𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓪

 

Credits


Location: Downtown Apartments at The Monarchy

Pose & Pillow: Pillow Talk by Amitie

Hair: Yuko by Truth

Headpiece: Elsia head chain by Kibitz

Necklace: Scarlett Necklace by Cae

Bracelets: Diamond Hand Chain by (Yummy) (Uber August 2019)


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page