top of page
  • Writer's pictureDamia Vella

Coming Soon...

I have been quiet for a few weeks and I'm certain you've been wondering why. Well at long last real life has allowed me time to put together another burlesque show for The Monarchy! For those who were able to attend the October Thrills & Chills performance, I'm delighted to say this is what you've been waiting for. If you haven't yet experienced one of my productions than you absolutely will not want to miss this!


With a stunning cast of some of our hardest working playmates and vixens, sets that I want to get lost in, the return of the talented DJ Lala, and routines that showcase some of the things that make The Monarchy girls so amazing... well you just have to see it.

Save the Date

Come for the show, stay for the after party and a few surprises that we have in store. Stay tuned for more details! 💋


Thank you for reading,

𝓓𝓪𝓶𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓪

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page