top of page
  • Writer's pictureDamia Vella

Caught in the Act

Domizia Poses are quickly becoming some of my favorite when I want to capture an intimate moment with a friend. When I saw they were hosting a photography contest through the middle of August, I couldn't resist the chance to create with them again. Domizia Rosea has a talent for crafting poses that just make me squirm and I would love to recreate all of them!


For my shot I knew I wanted to be a bit naughty and I was thrilled when the talented and prolific Bastian Night agreed to be my partner in this project. He even let me talk him into a more erotic pose than he'd typically use, or maybe he talked me into it? Either way, his enthusiasm and patience with my slow session process made the experience truly wonderful. As did his version of our moment together which you can find here. I truly hope I get the chance to work with him again and I will continue to enjoy following his work.


As an additional unexpected delight to develop from taking on this challenge, I was introduced to Perverzia. This adult playground is appointed with no detail too small. With places to drag a more reserved and (possibly resistant) companion inside for hours of fun. To a vast selection of outdoor hang outs where you can leave it all on display. Whatever your dirty kink, Domizia and her team have created a place to let you indulge to your heart's content.


So without any further ado...


Thank you for reading,

𝓓𝓪𝓶𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓪



 

Credits


Location ~ Perverzia

Pose ~ .::Domizia::. - Couple 22 by Domizia and D&C Poses


Hair ~ Madison hairstyle by DOUX

Necklaces ~ CARRIE Necklaces by AvaWay

Bra ~ Bikini Bra Adult by Insomnia Store (FaMESHedX July 2019)

Stockings ~ Fitmesh Stockings by MADDICT

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page