top of page
  • Writer's pictureDamia Vella

Getting Sweaty

The generosity of those I meet in Second Life never ceases to amaze me. I had the pleasure of bumping into Matt of MatsFactor Clothing when he wandered into the club one night and we became friends before the night was over. While his talents are many, he soon began to share his clothing designs with me and has even let me model for him as well as share in his creative process.


When he showed me his Sports Wear set I couldn't resist the temptation to slip it on along with the Wet Materials Shine I'd picked up from This Is Wrong and get an action shot in (sort of). While my mesh body does not yet support Omega Evolved (Please Maitreya, this upgrade would be amazing), I still enjoyed playing with the effect and was pleased with the results. I hope you do as well and go take a peek at all the fun patterns Matt's Sports Wear comes in.



Thank you for reading,

𝓓𝓪𝓶𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓪


 

Credits


Backdrop ~ Yoga room // Backdrop 1 by K&S

Pose ~ All Nighter Bento Pose FOXCITY


Hair ~ Jealousy by Stealthic

Sweat Applier ~ Wet Materials Shine by THIS IS WRONG

Headphones ~ VK-Headphones by VALE KOER

Outfit ~ Sports Wear by MatsFactor Clothing

Tunes ~ Allison Music Player by Vagrant (Uber 2019 Anniversary Gift)

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page