top of page
  • Writer's pictureDamia Vella

Dia de los Meurtos

I come from those who came before. I remember them as I honor them in the way I live. They are gone but not forgotten. Even though I'm borrowing this holiday and sharing about it several days later, I respect and value Dia de los Meurtos. May we all be held in the hearts of those who's lives we touch even when we have passed on.

Thank you for reading,

𝓓𝓪𝓶𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓪

 

Credits

Backdrop ~ Santorini Backdrop by MINIMAL

Pose ~ Sun It Rises by Fashiowl

Projector ~ LumiPro HUD


Hair ~ Hair Mbali by Sintiklia

Headdress ~ Muertos Headpiece by ERSCH

Makeup ~ Dia de los muertos by LuluB!

Earrings ~ Miranda earring Romance by LaGyo

Necklace ~ Mata Hari - High Necklace by Maxi Gossamer

Dress ~ Phoebe Mini Dress by Rebel Gal

Puppy ~ Spoiled Rotties 20. Skeleton Pup by Jian

Rings ~ Aphrodite Bento Rings by Swallow

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page