top of page
  • Writer's pictureDamia Vella

Alter Ego Series ~ Nova

I love the freedom Second Life allows us to fulfill all manner of daydreams. From being able to fly to the ability to teleport vast distances in seconds, or of course bringing a client's fantasies into virtual life. I truly love my avatar and I've invested a great deal into crafting a look I enjoy to represent myself on the grid. On occasion though, a client will have a desire for a different aesthetic without wishing to lose the mind and writer they enjoy. So is born my alter ego series. I'd like to introduce you to the first look I collaborated to create, Nova.


Born of the Arizona desert, Nova is my representation of a modern day Navajo woman. She is an empathetic and reserved woman who enjoys studying subjects which spark her passion. She thrives in the sunlight and the vibrant history of her people but she is without question a city girl who loves her technology. Do let me know if you'd ever like to meet her.

Thank you for reading,

𝓓𝓪𝓶𝓲𝓪 𝓥𝓮𝓵𝓵𝓪


 

Credits


Location ~ Devin's Eye

Pose (Full Body) ~ Long Grass (VIP Gift 6-17) by FOXCITY

Pose (Close Up) ~ Female Portrait Bento Pose 9 by [InDiGo]


Hair ~ Fiji by Truth (June 2018 VIP Gift)

Earrings ~ Juno by Cae

Necklaces ~ Juno Set by Cae

Bracelets ~ Dreamcatcher Bracelet & Rings by RealEvil Industries

Dress ~ Lil Country Princess Dress by Dirty Princess

Boots ~ Lil Cowgirl Princess Boots by Dirty Princess

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page